Keep me logged in

Gujjar Shaadi > Punjabi Grooms in Canada

Gujjar Punjabi Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Gujjar Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My son has a Bachelor's degree (I T ) and he has PGD in Fast Track Networking ( 2 yrs ) in Canada He is employed in " ROGERS CO." private Sector as a software professional currently based in Toronto. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Calgary, Canada
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Doctor

We made this profile on our son's behalf. We are a warm, loving, and educated family, looking for a daughter (not daughter in law) for us and best friend and life partner for our son. If you do like the profile, please reach out... Thanks for your time. He is currently doing residency in Internal Medicine in Calgary, Canada, after completing his MD degree. He has completed his high school and under graduation from USA, MD from Canada. He has completed all the USMLEs except for STEP 3 which he plans to write next year. Both Parents are IT professionals, they live and work in Chantilly, VA, USA since 2006. Younger brother is 2nd year MD student at Vanderbilt University, USA. We tried (and hopefully succeeded) to raise our sons with Indian values. He is a gentleman, smart, handsome, health-conscious, regular gym goer, family-oriented and have high moral values. For him, family is of utmost importance, so he is considering fellowship after internal medicine in a field that has work / life balance. He enjoys sports, traveling, hiking, skiing, plays lawn tennis, follows all sports, particularly ice hockey (We are huge Washington Capitals fans ... Go Caps Go!!).

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education